Ramadan Night 21

Ramadan Night 21
اَللَّهُمَّ إِنَّكَ عَفْوٌ تٌحِبٌّ العَفْوَ فَأَعْفَوْ عَنِّي

Allahumma innaka `afuwwun tuhibbul `afwa fa`fu `annee

O Allah, You are the Most Forgiving and You love to Forgive, so forgive me.

Dua for Rizq (sustenance)

اَللَّهُمَّ إِنِّي أَسْأَلُكَ عِلْمًا نَافِعًا , وَ رِزْقًا طَيَّبًا , وَ عَمَلاً مُتَقَبَّلاً

Allahumma inni as’aluka ‘ilman naafi’an, wa rizqan tayyiban, wa ‘amalan mutaqabbalan

O, Allah! I ask You for knowledge that is of benefit, a good provision and deeds that will be accepted.

Dua for protection

اللَّهُمَّ إِنِّي أَسْأَلُكَ رِضَاكَ وَالجَنَّةَ ، وَأَعُوذُ بِكَ مِنْ سَخَطِكَ وَالنَّارِ

Allaahumma innee as-aluka Ridaaka wal Jannah wa a’audhu’bika min sakhatika wan-naar

O Allah, I ask of Your pleasure and for Paradise, and I seek refuge from Your displeasure and from the Hellfire.

Dua for guidance

للَّهُمَّ إِنِّي أَسْأَلُكَ الهُدَى وَ التُّقَى وَ العَفَافَ وَ الغِنَى

Allah’umma innī as’aluka al-huda wat-tuqā wal-afafa wal-ghina

O Allah, I ask You for guidance and piety, and abstinence (from the unlawful) and modesty, and contentment and sufficiency.

Dua for health

اللّهُـمَّ عافِـني في بَدَنـي ، اللّهُـمَّ عافِـني في سَمْـعي ، اللّهُـمَّ عافِـني في بَصَـري ، لا إلهَ إلاّ أَنْـتَ. اللّهُـمَّ إِنّـي أَعـوذُبِكَ مِنَ الْكُـفر ، وَالفَـقْر ، وَأَعـوذُبِكَ مِنْ عَذابِ القَـبْر ، لا إلهَ إلاّ أَنْـتَ

Allaahumma ‘aafinee fee badanee, Allaahumma ‘aafinee fee sam’ee, Allaahumma ‘aafinee fee basaree, laa ‘ilaaha ‘illaa ‘Anta. Allaahumma ‘innee ‘a’oothu bika minal-kufri, walfaqri, wa ‘a’oothu bika min ‘adhaabil-qabri, laa ‘ilaaha ‘illaa ‘Anta.

O Allah, make me healthy in my body. O Allah, preserve for me my hearing. O Allah, preserve for me my sight. There is none worthy of worship but You. O Allah , I seek refuge in You from disbelief and poverty and I seek refuge in You from the punishment of the grave. There is none worthy of worship but You.

爐 #LaylatulQadr #qadrnight #ramadan2024

Leave a comment